Trophy                                       Team Awards For                                           Awarded To

Haines Shield                                           Best Dressed / Sportsmanship                                          Beawai Masters

Marlb. Lingerie Cup                                 Most Improved Team                                                          MBC 1st XI

Register Family Trophy                           Winner of Womens Grade                                                   Arotea Kiwi

C N Fisk Cup                                             Winner of College Competition                                         Kaikoura

Atkinson Challenge Cup                         Winner of Competition  Div 1 (Thurs)                               Awatere

Hamblyn Trophy                                       Winner of Prem Competition                                             Arotea Kiwi

Clarrie Rayner Shield                                Winner of Final - Div 1 (Thurs)                                          Awatere

Benning Cup                                              Winner of Prem Final (Fri)                                                  Arotea Kiwi

Trophy                                       Individual Award For                                      Awarded To

Eclipse Plate                                             Most Improved Junior Umpire                                           Jerald Ireland

MC Guild Cup                                           Most Improved Senior Umpire                                           Kennedy Florence

Paragon Cup                                             Most Improved Womens Player                                        Holly Watts

Daines Shield                                            Most Improved Mens Player                                              Harry Wilkin

Denise Lloyd Trophy                                Most Promising U21 Female Player                                  Maddie Large

Paul Jones Trophy                                   Most Promising U21 Male Player                                      Harry Wilkin

Vivian Underhill Trophy                           Outstanding Contribution to Hockey                                 Paul Jones

Nicholas Family Shield                            Contribution to Hockey Administration                            Sandy Large

Gallery Trophy                                           Women's Player of The Year                                               Emma Burrell

Ken Balchim Cup                                      Men's Player of The Year                                                    David Mehlhopt