Trophy                                       Team Awards For                                           Awarded To

Haines Shield                                           Best Dressed / Sportsmanship                                          Awatere

Marlb. Lingerie Cup                                 Most Improved Team                                                          MGC 1st XI

Register Family Trophy                           Winner of Womens Grade                                                   Arotea Kiwi

C N Fisk Cup                                             Winner of College Competition                                         MBC 2nd XI

Atkinson Challenge Cup                         Winner of Competition  Div 1 (Thurs)                               Awatere

Hamblyn Trophy                                       Winner of Prem Competition                                             Beawai

Clarrie Rayner Shield                                Winner of Final - Div 1 (Thurs)                                          Beawai Masters

Benning Cup                                              Winner of Prem Final (Fri)                                                  Beawai

Trophy                                       Individual Award For                                      Awarded To

Eclipse Plate                                             Most Improved Junior Umpire                                           Jack Watts

MC Guild Cup                                           Most Improved Senior Umpire                                           Josh Black

Paragon Cup                                             Most Improved Womens Player                                        Maia Rasmussen

Daines Shield                                            Most Improved Mens Player                                              Louis Girling

Vivian Underhill Trophy                           Outstanding Contribution to Hockey                                 Emma Sorensen - Brown

Nicholas Family Shield                            Contribution to Hockey Administration                            Denise Lloyd

Gallery Trophy                                           Women's Player of The Year                                               Sylvie Filipo

Ken Balchim Cup                                      Men's Player of The Year                                                    Jared Buckley